Teri Aankho Me Lyrics – Armaan Malik | Kangana Ranaut

Teri Aankho Me Lyrics By Armaan Malik & Prajakta Shukre. And Featuring By Kangana Ranaut & Prajakta S. Is The Latest “Thalaivii” Hindi Movie Song With Music Given By G.V Prakash Kumar. Teri Aankho Me Lyrics Is Written By Irshad Kamil. This Song Officially Released On T-Series Youtube Channel.
Teri Aankho Me Lyrics
Teri Aankhon Mein Song Credits
Song Teri Aankhon Mein
Singer Armaan Malik & Prajakta Shukre
♪ Featuring Kangana Ranaut & Prajakta S
Music G.V Prakash Kumar
Lyrics Irshad Kamil
Director Vijay
Lable T-Series
Teri Aankhon Mein Lyrics
Teri Aankhon Mein Video Song

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top